DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin Download

Check out this brand new body of work coming from Laycon – “Shall We Begin” album mp3 download out .

Laycon Shall We Begin Album zip download

Laycon Shall We Begin Album mp3 download

Laycon Shall We Begin Album audio download

Nigerian rapper and reality Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe better known as Laycon has finally released his debut album titled “Shall We Begin“. It comes a little over a year since he dropped his “Who Is Laycon” extended play.

“Shall We Begin” is a 12-tracker album with a handful of featured artistes like Mayorkun, , Joeboy, YKB and .

Before the official album release, Laycon dropped some banging singles off the project “Wagwan” and “Fall For Me“.

The project is available on DSPs like Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify etc.

Listen, enjoy Laycon – “Shall We Begin” album below and share.

  1. And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Verified Ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. jeje Ft. | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Bam Bam | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Want You Ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Fall For Me Ft. YKB | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Kele Ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply