DOWNLOAD ALBUM » “Harrysong – Right About Now”

DOWNLOAD ALBUM » “Harrysong – Right About Now”

Alterplate Records Boss, Harrysong has come through with a new project dubbed “Right About Now” EP.

Harrysong’s project, ‘Right About Now‘ EP is a 9-tracks project which features RudeboyStonebwoyDavido and others.

With production credits from Twinbeatz and others.



Download below 👇🏾

1. Intro (feat. ) [Kumbaya] | Download Here

2. Falling for You | Download Here

3. Download Here

4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) | Download Here

5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) | Download Here

6. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) | Download Here

7.  (feat. Stonebwoy) | Download Here

8. Isioma | Download Here

9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan) | Download Here

DOWNLOAD ALBUM » “Harrysong – Right About Now”


What do you think about this Album?

List of car insurance companies

1 thought on “DOWNLOAD ALBUM » “Harrysong – Right About Now”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.